FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Gay Live Cams | QueerDiary to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Alexander Cruz's Profile

Credit Tier

Alexander Cruz

Customers rated Alexander Cruz 4 out of 5 based on 36 reviews

sexual addict delivered to their pleasures
 
1 of 4
fantasyland
Wrote on: November 5, 2018
I had the wonderful opportunity to meet Alexander Cruz a few months ago and I was very happy to had joined him in his room. Alexander was so glad I came to his room to share a moment with him and we had a great time chatting and sharing a little private time together. Alexander is a very nice person who loves to put his guests first. Although he is here to do a job Alexander wants to make certain his guests feel good visiting him and he takes the time to listen. I love his personality and I am very happy to be his guest and a supported. And Alexander has a great body. Just want to give you something to think about before I close.
jamesspla
Wrote on: November 5, 2018
Alex is the best, he's so hot and your ass is perfect and your hole is fucking perfect.
bettajetta
Wrote on: November 5, 2018
Alexander is rare find. He is not only handsome, but well-built and well-hung. He is very attentive to your needs ,always respectful and a lot of fun. He cares about you and wants to make sure you are satisfied. Such a great guy with a terrific smile! Try him, you will definitely like him!
capone1016
Wrote on: March 4, 2018
Alexander is very hot. He is a nice guy and always gives a good show
FatFranz
Wrote on: March 3, 2018
BIG FAT COCK. SEXY BODY. definitely worth watching. thumbs up. hard cock up.
RobertKW
Wrote on: March 3, 2018
Alex is one hot sexy man willing to do as you ask and more. Well worth the visit. I'll cum back soon...kiss kiss
tomford888
Wrote on: March 1, 2018
VERY SEXY GUY WITH BIG FAT COCK AND VERY TIGHT ASS SO SEXY
MindErazer
Wrote on: January 7, 2018
Wow! Alexander is one of those rare finds on F4F, who's show live sup to every expectation, and then some! This guys body is built for sex, and he really knows how to use it like few I've ever seen before. A guaranteed good time!
tyrone1969
Wrote on: January 7, 2018
This young man went out his way to make me feel good. I went from a fantasy to reality real quick. It was as if i was in the same room with him
cali_ray23
Wrote on: September 18, 2017
Alexander is awesome and beautiful. He is a dream come true, tall, masculine, muscular and a total stud. Such a friendly model too. you will love him
 
1 of 4

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Alexander Cruz. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

QueerDiary

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions