FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Gay Live Cams | QueerDiary to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Phillip Welch's Profile

Credit Tier

Phillip Welch

Customers rated Phillip Welch 5 out of 5 based on 22 reviews

Hey-hey! Sexy playful guy want to meet communicative people here;)
 
1 of 3
ELQ
Wrote on: January 8, 2018
Playful, friendly and hot model who knows how to put on a good show for his guests.
petey251
Wrote on: December 7, 2017
Phillip has a HOT FURRY body and a HOT HAIRY cock. He's so SEXY! :)
RodPowers
Wrote on: May 6, 2017
He was so beautiful when he came yesterday. His manly hairy body was awakened by the cum he released. Really made my day!
This.is.Marcel
Wrote on: April 30, 2017
I echo the sentiments of all the reviewers who came before me. Phillip is exactly as they say he is. Visit him in his room, see him flex, see him box, see his dance moves, see him in Group and Party Chat, see him in Private, and know his body. Read his amazing, inspiring, thoughtful and highly expressive blog posts and know his mind. Phillip is as ideal as they come.
ham_me
Wrote on: December 30, 2016
Phillip just gets hottter and hotter each time I see him! Great performer! All the rights moves and such an awesome body!
NewYorkLover4U
Wrote on: December 25, 2016
Phillip is amazingly hot, handsome, and hung! Plus, he is so sweet and genuine.
NewYorkLover4U
Wrote on: December 19, 2016
Phillip never disappoints! He is hot, handsome , hairy, and hung! Always willing and eager to please.
ham_me
Wrote on: December 19, 2016
Phillip is a hot man! Hairy, handsome, and hung and the greatest disposition.
NewYorkLover4U
Wrote on: November 12, 2016
Beautiful man, and just oozing with sexiness! Always a hot smile and showing off that awesome hairy body! Always my number 1 model to look for online!
deepsukin
Wrote on: November 12, 2016
youthful hairy models like Phillip are sort of few and far between here and add an uncut cock and his pleasant zippy personality and we are ready to roll out the wrestling mt for a little serious frontage that culminate in some fairly serous toe sucking of an orgasmic twist
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Phillip Welch. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

QueerDiary

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x