FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Gay Live Cams | QueerDiary to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Frederick Perin's Profile

Credit Tier

Frederick Perin

Customers rated Frederick Perin 5 out of 5 based on 27 reviews

 
1 of 3
humanbeing0123
Wrote on: June 11, 2018
Frederick is a lot more than a pretty face and hot body! He's probably the nicest person on this site! He's super sweet and kind and considerate and doesn't mind if you just want to talk with him. He's super amazing and when you chat with him, he shows that he cares about you! Everyone loves and should love him because he's everything anyone could want!
Yorkie41
Wrote on: May 31, 2018
Tall, slim and beautiful. Frederick looks great.
000shane
Wrote on: April 30, 2018
IT WAS SO HOT AND HE IS SO NICE AND I HAVE TO SAY THAT COCK IS SO BIG AND WHEN HE CUMS IT IS LIKE NOTHING YOU EVER SEEN HE IS THE TOTAL PACKAGE
Frenchy96
Wrote on: April 2, 2018
Frederick is a sweetheart. He is a beautiful person, on the inside and the outside. It is difficult to put into words
FLIRTFOURFREESUPPORT
Wrote on: April 1, 2018
Fredster is by far the nicest guy on this site. I just tip and talk and we have become very good friends, he really is a very nice person...
OZZYBOY8
Wrote on: March 16, 2018
Freddy is a really nice, kind and humble guy. He does not mind if you want to chat or take him to private show. So kind and thoughtful and now a good friend. We love you Freddy x
Vinobastin
Wrote on: March 7, 2018
I want to come along, wait for my arrival, ready all your musical instruments fredrick we party together
born2imi
Wrote on: February 26, 2018
frederick is the best, most polite person I met on this site. And his cock is humongous. He's everything you'd ever want.
mark@1@
Wrote on: February 22, 2018
He is sexy in every definition of the word. He can make any crappy day better by just talking with him!
bramur1
Wrote on: February 19, 2018
today frederick did a fantastic fanclub show
join his room and judge for your self, you will soon be a fan your self
be friendly and polite and you will soon have a loyal friend , freddy is faithfull and humble
his bio is so wrong, he is ALOT bigger than what it says
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Frederick Perin. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

QueerDiary

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x