FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Gay Live Cams | QueerDiary to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Flavio Garay's Profile

Credit Tier

Flavio Garay

Customers rated Flavio Garay 5 out of 5 based on 30 reviews

A hard man is good to find.
 
1 of 3
hotsexyadam1
Wrote on: January 17, 2018
Flavio is a lovely man and one of the most friendly an sexy an hot models. He is awesome people. I love hangout in he room. I love him
kevbo2162
Wrote on: January 11, 2018
Amazing conversation and down to earth. Can't forget to mention one hunk of a man. Sexy as hell with a deep voice to match. If only!!!
JJoe51
Wrote on: January 7, 2018
Flavio is really hot & sexy. He talks to each one in his room. Great personality sense of humor. A must see.
LAcake
Wrote on: January 5, 2018
My favorite of all time......not because he is a handsome hunk, but because he is smart and funny and always brings a smile to my face. Everyone has a good time when he is in the room! :D
Noah_26
Wrote on: January 4, 2018
Flavio is a lovely man and one of the most friendly hot models. His performance is always full of passion and sexual energy.
pissfag
Wrote on: January 3, 2018
Everyone's probably said this already but, what a doll! What a man! What a smile! Gracious and sexy as fuck; he's a delight to spend time with. And did I mention the body to die for?
hotsexyadam1
Wrote on: January 3, 2018
He is sexy awesome male model on site.
He is has hot sexy smile an sexy awesome green eyes.
He is very friendley.
I love hangout in he room.
I love him.
He is sexy white underwear.
He has sexy hot muscle.
I love he sexy hot body.
jwspyke13
Wrote on: January 2, 2018
Always personable and incredibly friendly, this sexy guy never disappoints.
DNorak2
Wrote on: September 14, 2017
My friend Flavio is always interesting. He has a perfect body and he likes to talk about a lot of interesting subject.
9491UK
Wrote on: August 22, 2017
What can one say about Flavio except he a handsome, polite, fit guy with so much to offer....SEE for yourself!
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Flavio Garay. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

QueerDiary

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x