FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Gay Live Cams | QueerDiary to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Cole Jones's Profile

Credit Tier

Cole Jones

Customers rated Cole Jones 5 out of 5 based on 13 reviews

Work hard play hard!
 
1 of 2
GentlemanFarmer71
Wrote on: June 27, 2018
Amazing body...nice balls. Go see for yourself!
Yorkie41
Wrote on: June 21, 2018
Cole has an awesome body. He is well muscled,
Tboner1166
Wrote on: May 25, 2018
Did a party with Cole, he blew one of the biggest loads I have ever seen. Cum shot up to his neck, 2nd blast went to top of chest, 3rd blast on stomach and last blast dripped out of his hole.
BEST CUMSHOW I HAVE EVER SEEN. WISH I WAS ON RECEIVING END!!!!
ArisMarko
Wrote on: May 2, 2018
He is an amazing individual, besides being handsome, hot and sexy. You have to see deep in a persons heart for the best qualities that particular person has, and Cole has many great qualities as a person.
rjt1274
Wrote on: March 10, 2018
Hot guy and always ready to show his lovely cock!
FatFranz
Wrote on: March 6, 2018
amazing performer. wonderful body. fantastic cock. pleasing personality. two thumbs and one hard cock up!
Whopper8
Wrote on: January 7, 2018
Cole is a delightfully fresh model who is kind, caring & polite to all of his guests. Very sweet personality and thankful. Besides that, Cole has a fantastic body, with all of the equipment that is important. Cute face and a truly "good" young man. Cole is a GREAT GUY. A real "pleaser".
vHainz
Wrote on: November 30, 2017
He is the best model I've ever seen. Very handsome.
iPhoneLoverX2017
Wrote on: November 22, 2017
Cole does have an outstanding physique particularly his abs and biceps. Cole is extremely sexy, deceptively seductive and outstandingly sensual for starters... his abilities with Lovense Lush (OHMIBOD) to incorporate the use into his performance is truly outstanding. However, what truly sets Cole Jones apart from 90% of the other models on this site is his sweet and caring personality, above average intelligence and truly beautiful good natured soul! Spending time with this outstanding and gorgeous young man is pure heaven no matter how you slice it!
Scatty55
Wrote on: November 10, 2017
Cole has a great, body!!
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Cole Jones. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

QueerDiary

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x