Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
Access Private Nude Shows
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
Add Gay Live Cams | QueerDiary to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...

Nathon Young's Profile

Credit Tier

Nathon Young

Customers rated Nathon Young 5 out of 5 based on 26 reviews

sweet, kind, not trimmed, long legs, fair skin big dick, anal!
1 of 3
Wrote on: March 20, 2018
Incredibly sweet and sexy guy; unusually intelligent. Very masculine. Amazingly hot. He will totally make you love him
Wrote on: March 18, 2018
Nathon is the best and i mean the best so fun and exciting and i look forward to seeing him every chance i can. he is a great performer and has a beautiful personality you will enjoy his show and will come back for more
Wrote on: March 18, 2018
So fun.Disarming, genuine smile, friendly and enjoys himself. He needs to post a wishlist so i can get him fun stuff to wear and use
Wrote on: March 18, 2018
Handsome Sexy and beautifully built, Nathon puts on an awesome show. his showmanship and his toys are guaranteed to make your cock hard and leak cum as he plays with his penis and other toys. If you want to cum all over yourself then send your credits here and you will leave with empty balls and soft cum covered cock
Wrote on: March 18, 2018
so cute kind and handsome man ever he deserves 5 stars
Wrote on: March 13, 2018
Nathon is amazing. He's the total package. Absolutely wonderful to talk to and hang out with. Oh and he puts in a great show and is hella' cute.
Wrote on: March 12, 2018
I have been tlking to nathon now for over a month. He is personable, sweet and very receptive to the needs of the people on his chat line. I would not hesitate to go into a private show and expect the best show possible. and when he is talking in a group he is very respectful of everyone in the group. if they had a ten star rating he would easily qualify for it.
Wrote on: March 11, 2018
"Nathan" who is a charismatic, graceful and charming guy that always attracts new attention. By nature Nat is communicative and outgoing and the thing he likes best is making you the center of attention. Another characteristic Mat has is that he's humble, humorist and considerate. The thing I admire most about Mat is that he is protective and likes to look after people. For me, friendship is the most important thing in the world. He is one in a million!
Wrote on: March 11, 2018
I have chatted with Nathon few times and I must say he is not only cute and hot but also very caring and super nice . Just read what he wrote about "What he likes" on his page....he is smart too. His smile and body is addictive. you gonna love him. He knows what he is doing and he pleases the audiance very much they do not want to leave. Tip him as much as you can to get him stay in this forever! lol...Just by looking at him all your stress will go away. he is awesome!
Wrote on: March 9, 2018
Truly an amazing person. Like no other! I made a friend for life. Get to know him and you won't be disappointed. Intelligent, smart, caring, and much much more. All kidding aside Nathon is a gem on this site.
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Nathon Young. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States


All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.