FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Gay Live Cams | QueerDiary to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Robin Gud's Profile

Credit Tier

Robin Gud

Customers rated Robin Gud 5 out of 5 based on 25 reviews

Atention:LOVENSE TWINK who dont like cum alone!!!!!
 
1 of 3
looker54
Wrote on: March 13, 2018
Funny, cute and personable in public room. Hot as blazes in private. Love the guy!!
loner621063
Wrote on: February 7, 2018
robin is a great guy. He always keeps me laughing
Rick_Omaha
Wrote on: January 3, 2018
This man is perfect! Handsome face, amazing body, sweet smile...even his feet are sexy. Being with him is a slice of heaven.
mark0915
Wrote on: December 5, 2017
Robin is very sexy, has a great personality, a beautiful smile, and a contagious laugh. He has an amazing body, gorgeous butt. His response to the ohmibod is not to be missed.
petey251
Wrote on: November 13, 2017
Robin is so HOT and a SWEET guy too. He also has an AMAZING cock. :)
daniel8539
Wrote on: November 5, 2017
Robin Gud is such a great performer aside from being cute i think he is a very nice guy. U wont regret and u will every minute of your time that u will spend with him.
amh251
Wrote on: November 5, 2017
Robin is a very sexy model, nice personality. Check him out.
Reichmann1988
Wrote on: October 15, 2017
Robin is a sexy guy, with a terrific body, impressive cock, wonderful smile, and a great laugh that comes out when he is getting tips. Visit him, give him tips, you will enjoy the show!
padretim
Wrote on: October 13, 2017
Robin is a very sweet and sexy guy. He has a very charming smile and laugh. He always gives a good show, and is happy to please his customers. A private show with him is amazing.
mokiethe1st
Wrote on: October 5, 2017
Robin is one of the best models and best people here. I have know him for a long time and does the best shows. The conversation is always fun. He treats his fans like kings.
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Robin Gud. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Friends

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

QueerDiary

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions